

## The Nomination Committee's proposals to the 2025 Annual General Meeting

Regulatory information, 2025-03-27

The Nomination Committee of Storskogen Group AB has resolved to propose re-election of all Board members as well as the Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The Nomination Committee has ahead of the Annual General Meeting on 7 May 2025 resolved to propose that the Board of Directors shall continue to comprise five members and proposes re-election of Annette Brodin Rampe, Johan Thorell, Louise Hedberg, Alexander Murad Bjärgård and Robert Belkic as Board members as well as Annette Brodin Rampe as Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The Nomination Committee's complete proposals and motivated statement as well as information on the proposed Board members will be available on Storskogen's website.

The Nomination Committee ahead of the 2025 Annual General Meeting comprises:

- Liv Gorosch (Chairman), appointed by the Class A shareholders,
- Ronnie Bergström, appointed by the Class A shareholders,
- Dick Bergqvist, appointed by AMF,
- Oscar Bergman, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder.

## For more information, please contact:

Liv Gorosch, Chairman of the Nomination Committee +46 70 433 26 44 gorosch.liv@gmail.com

Andreas Lindblom, Head of Investor Relations +46 72 506 14 22 andreas.lindblom@storskogen.com

## **ABOUT STORSKOGEN**

Storskogen is an international group of businesses across trade, industry and services. As a long-term owner, we are positioned to identify, acquire, and develop market leaders with sustainable business models. Storskogen creates value by providing access to capital and strategic direction combined with active governance and a decentralised operational model. Storskogen has approximately 11,000 employees, net sales of SEK 34 billion (LTM) across a diversified group of businesses and is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm.

STORSKOGEN | PRESS RELEASE